GQ Challenge: Day 7

The Genderqueer Challenge is here.

7. What are your favourite physical features of yourself?

This is a bit of a weird one in that it depends on the context I think; I can rarely think of a few features that I always like. The only thing I do like is my eyes, which are various colours of green depending on the situation (apparently; they always seem to be a greyish-green whenever I look at them in the mirror). Other than that, there’s nothing I can really think of — not that I’m trying to say that there’s something wrong with my physical features; I actually think I got a pretty good deal out of my genes. There’s just nothing else that is more positive than the other stuff.

 

Have a comment to add?

