GQ Challenge: Day 24

The Genderqueer Challenge is here.

24. How has your relationship with the cisgender people in your life changed?

Since I’m not out to most of them, I don’t think it really has — and the cis people that I am out to have known for a long proportion of the time that they’ve known me, so it’s difficult to say how our relationships have changed since often, I hadn’t known them for long enough before they knew to really have a relationship.

(Some of these posts are ridiculously short, I’ve realised, so sorry to anyone who clicked on them expecting ~500 words and getting less than 100; for some of these questions I just simply don’t have an answer that can be stretched into a proper post-size thing.)

Have a comment to add?

